YOU WANT TO SELL YOUR PROPERTY IN BULGARIA? LIST IT WITH BULGARIAN HOUSE!

Коментари и отзиви от наши клиенти.

145 отзиви от клиенти

Kim Holleman от United States, Изпратено на 02/02/2021

Being an American, I want to write a review that is specific for US buyers, it’s going to be as long as the review from the gentleman from the UK. :) The process for purchasing property in Bulgaria requires the assistance of lawyers. Because we are not in the E.U. there will be additional steps to take that require a visit to the Embassy in the US or if that is not possible, some extra steps to officiate paperwork in Bulgaria. For these reasons you must work with someone very professional, knowledgeable, and of course, trustworthy. I can tell you that Kiki is all of those things and right to the point: she is an expert. For Kiki, she makes the process as easy as breathing. She’s extremely knowledgeable about purchasing property under any circumstance, for any nationality, and even during a global health scare. Nothing whatsoever was any hurdle or issue. Because of the different issues US citizens face, I will be quite lengthy in this review, to review Kiki’s expertise and professionalism, and review the process of investing in Bulgarian property using bulgarianhouse.com.??I chose to purchase property online, totally remotely due to the health crisis. I am located in NY and it was not possible to travel during the restrictions. I have lived in Europe before, I am familiar with the lifestyle, the land, and country villages, so I personally had no hesitation about wanting to invest in a Bulgarian country home, having never been there. For those considering buying remotely I will say that the village is as important as the house. You can use Google earth, research the village names, and watch videos and video travel vlogs about all of them on Youtube. Kiki has dozens-hundreds of listings, she works very fast and you will have many excellent options. From start to finish it was only a few steps of getting documents officiated at the Embassy. I made a mistake and didn’t get the right stamp at the NY Bulgarian Embassy, and within one hour of us realizing it, Kiki had emailed the Embassy, and texted me the agent’s personal phone number -so that I could get a new appointment, first thing the next morning. Which I did.Can you even imagine anything like that in America? This is how Kiki works. Everything is taken care of by Kiki, the expert. This extended everywhere I went. Bulgarian people working at the Embassy: they will treat you like royalty. At every step of the way, I became more sure and more excited about every aspect of this process, and my investment.? There are (minor) extra legal steps taken in Bulgaria to complete the process and all of it must be done in Bulgarian and with the help of a lawyer. Here Kiki being an expert and having everything worked out professionally, means this will also go quickly and easily. I feel like I snapped my fingers and it was over because of Kiki making everything so easy for me. I now own my dream country home that my family and I will love to fix up and enjoy. Kiki went an extra step to send updated photographs to me, and I was so pleased to see there were extra rooms in the house that I had not seen in the listing, and lovely buildings on the edge of the property which I am thrilled about. From this process I feel like I got more than I paid for because of the extra service that Kiki offers her clients. It would be unthinkable for me to buy from anyone else and we are already looking at other properties for the extended family.??A note about buying remotely: times have changed. Because of the health scare, many businesses went exclusively online. I work in renovation, design and construction, so I feel ok sizing up properties from images, knowing I have the experience to handle it. For those that don’t, I think you can rely on Kiki to make excellent recommendations for what you need, and she will be honest about every condition of every home, and she’s very good at this type of help as well. For me, because of what it would cost for airlines and hotels to visit first before purchase, I decided I would rather put that money in the purchase of the property itself, and I’m so glad I did. For other Americans considering investing in homes and property in Bulgaria, I can’t say enough positive things about my experience and how happy this has been for me, and I would not even consider working with another agent than Kiki and bulgarianhouse.com. To any American reading this with any hesitation about the ease of this process, don’t have any stress or concerns whatsoever. I was told exactly what would happen, and then it did exactly as explained. Incredibly, even with me not speaking Bulgarian and a major time difference, it literally could not have gone any better, there was no stress whatsoever, and it has made me and my family very happy.

— Kim Holleman, United States

Rachel Newton от United Kingdom, Изпратено на 01/05/2021

Kiki is friendly ,helpful and extremely organised guiding us through the purchasing process in a professional manner , she also arranged appointments to open bank accounts and deal with immigration for us . We would not hesitate to recommend her and Bulgarian house to anyone and would definitely go to her again in the future many thanks kiki .

— Rachel Newton, United Kingdom

Kirstie & Mike от Catalunya, Изпратено на 11/13/2020

Well, where to start....Kiki is by far the best... an amazing woman who takes everything in her stride...we cannot praise her enough... a true professional with a fantastic personality and wicked sense of humor, nothing is too much trouble and nothing seems to phase her. Her command of the English language is brilliant and that helps so much with the buying process, we honestly would not be here if it wasn’t for her...the service she provides is second to none.... from the start we knew that we had found a cracker!...make that initial contact now, we promise you won’t regret it!... she is so good that we ended up buying another property from her and now our friends are buying from her too!...we have made a true friend for life... so if you’re looking for property in Bulgaria for either a holiday home or to relocate BulgarianHouse.com are the only company that delivers what they promise and so much more... thank you Kiki for making it all come true for us and our family.

— Kirstie & Mike, Catalunya

Daniel Wilkins от UK, Изпратено на 09/11/2020

Kiki I need to say a massive thankyou to her a very professional lady easy process with buying my apartment Thankyou

— Daniel Wilkins, UK

Bart en Annick от Belgie, Изпратено на 08/28/2020

The first thing I want to say is, thank you Kiki for all you have done. The first time we spoke to Kiki we felt right at ease. Because we didn' t know how or when we were going to be in Bulgaria we didn't let her know. So when we got there we contacted Kiki. Because we were only there for a week we didn't have much time. She immediatly made sure we could visit a house the same day. She called us crazy because it was 400 km from varna were we stayed. But we went. She could not be there with us because it was such short notice, but the next day she was. Kiki cleared her calender to make sure we could look at some other houses with her. Besides the fact she showed us some good houses we also had a lot of fun. When we went to see the last one it was bingo. So we would buy the house. Kiki made sure a paper work was oke before we left back to Belgium. Now not even a month later we can call ourselfes the proud owners of a house in Bulgaria. What Kiki did for us was amazing. Everything went smoothly without any problems. She is a hardworking woman,(sometimes to hard working), she makes sure everything goes smoothly. And besides that she is a great person. We know we have a new friend for life. When we buy our next house it will be with Kiki. So again Kiki thank you, you are amazing

— Bart en Annick, Belgie

John Johnson от UK, Изпратено на 08/19/2020

To anyone thinking about buying a property in Bulgaria I hope that I can help with my very bad experience (with other agency)that cost me several thousand euro's with a property I hoped would be my dream home and after paying my deposit and appointed the company to sort out the notary deeds I thought great I have my home in Bulgaria, after waiting for a month with no communication with the company I contacted the company and was told not to worry should all be sorted in about a week to cut a story short this went on for almost four months and not once did they communicate with me it was always me contacting them by now I was starting to worry that all the stress that I was suffering was not worth it shortening my life (I am75) so I told them to cancel the contract I didn't want the house anymore because I was getting very bad feelings over everything and back came the reply (yes you guessed it) should all be sorted in a week I replied yes but there's 52 week's in a year and I can't wait to find out which one so I gave up on my dreams of living in Bulgaria but then after a couple of weeks I decided I would try just once more and decided to try Bulgarian House and I can't tell you the difference between the first company of similar name to Bulgarian House was chalk and cheese. I was of course still very sceptical about dealing with them but after my first email to them and and the reply I received I felt like this is so different then over a short period of time searching through all the properties that fitted with my criteria I received so much help and additional property details I replied back that I have a short list of just over a hundred to which came back a reply "Are You Trying To Kill Me" but okay we can sort it all out and then I replied I was joking I only have about twenty I would like to see and after several emails and some professional banter I was so at ease with the company and made my travel arrangements to visit and view Kiki then recommended a hotel for me and after agreeing Kiki then made all the reservations for me. When I arrived at the hotel it was late and ready for a good night's sleep and then true to her word she called and asked me if all was okay and that she had arranged for me to visit all the properties I had requested over a three or four day period some of them in the Elhovo area and was showed them by one of her colleges Elvera once again a great lady that was only pleased to help and showed me other properties I might like but over the time viewing all the properties I was showed around the different area's to help me make my decision more easy and after three fairly busy but extremely enjoyable days I had a day to myself for recapping all I had seen as Kiki had an appointment with another client but even then she found time to call me and asked if I had any questions to which I replied no you did a fantastic job explaining everything as we viewed but I had one property I wanted to view again, Kiki called me back within the hour and had arranged with the owner to view the next morning, I viewed the house and had a little haggle with the owner and agreed a sale then Kiki spent the rest of the day taking me to all the major shops etc that would be of interest then went for a coffee and she arranged for me to visit the bank the next day and open a bank account then a visit to the solicitors to grant her power of attorney to act on my behalf all done, that evening Kiki and her son David (great little five year old man) showed me around Kazanlak and as it was December we went to watch a fantastic musical extravaganza in the square, what a great way to end the day and my time in Bulgaria. The whole process from agreement of sale including payment and transfer of the notary deeds all done in under two weeks that the other company could not do in over three months, so please please listen to a man who has had bad and good experience in buying a Bulgarian property Don't waste time and money looking around go straight to the best and forget the rest. As we all know that the virus is stopping us traveling and you might not be able to view as I can't go back to my house and start working on it but I can put my hand on my heart and say Kiki and Elvera can both be trusted to give you a 100% true assessment for the property of your choice and can proceed with conference. I can't wait to get back to Bulgaria and have a big BBQ for all the people I have made lifetime friends with and without Kiki it would not have been possible. John and Xiaohui

— John Johnson, UK

Stuart Smith от UK, Изпратено на 07/07/2020

I have no hesitation in HIGHLY recommending Kiki to anyone thinking of buying an overseas property. So trustworthy and helpful throughout the whole process of property purchase that I would not buy a property through anyone else.

— Stuart Smith, UK

Donna Haskett от England, Изпратено на 07/06/2020

This was our first experience of buying a property abroad, and The whole process was managed and controlled by KiKi, due to Covid 19 we were unable to travel to Bulgaria to sign and complete the documentation, however we were guided through the legalisation process and purchasing using Kiki as our power of attorney, Everything was smooth and faultless, very happy with the service we received and the property, can’t wait to get to bulgaria to see our forever home project. Thank you very much Kiki.

— Donna Haskett, England

Вашите отзиви за нашите услуги



Новини

I thoroughly enjoyed my trip to Bulgaria. I saw most of the houses that I would consider buying and I will be getting periodic updates of new properties as they become available. I would recommend the company to other investors.

— Steve Thompson, Canada
  • Bulgarian House
  • +44 7448 242 037
  • +359 898 422 816
  • office@bulgarianhouse.com
  • 6 General Skobelev Street, Kazanlak, 6100 Bulgaria
  • © 2003-2021  Всички права запазени.
Bulgarian House